• 20210202_160208.jpg
  • Dream Infested

NOXIS - Expanse of Hellish Black Mire tape

$ 8.00 USD
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart



For their first official release, Cleveland death metal trio, Noxis, deliver an onslaught of twisted riff carnage and glistening. slime-encrusted atmospherics, propelled forward by blast beat acrobatics and guttural growls. It's an all caps style of DEATH METAL constructed with ferocious intensity but also with meticulous control and craftmanship. Sure to appeal to fans of Tomb Mold, Undeath, Blood Incantation, and pure, brain melting death metal.  

released October 30, 2020

Noxis is:
Dave Kirsch: Bass
Grant Mastropieri: Guitar
Ray Conde: Drums/Vocals

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue browsing here.