• IMG_20190713_005933.jpg
  • Mortuous - Bitterness

MORTUOUS - Through Wilderness CD

$ 11.00 USD
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

San Jose Death Metal. Eight tracks of true Death and Doom in the vein of Paradise Lost, Incantation, and My Dying Bride. Features current and former members of Necrot and Exhumed. Split release with Tankcrimes.


released June 22, 2018 

Colin Tarvin - Guitar and Vocals 
Mike Beams - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Violin 
Clint Roach - Bass 
Chad Gailey - Drums 

Guests Performances: 
Chris Reifert (Guest Vocals on “The Dead Yet Dream” and “Anguish and Insanity”) 
Danny Coralles (Solo on “The Dead Yet Dream”) 
Derrel Houdashelt (Solo on “Through Wilderness”) 
Teresa Wallace (Flute on “Screaming Headless”) 

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue browsing here.