• WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 2.24.11 AM (1).jpeg
  • Morbific "Ominous Seep Of Putridity" (2021)

MORBIFIC-Ominous Seep of Putridity CD

$ 12.00 USD
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart



The much anticipated full length album from Finnish putrescent trio: Morbific. 33 minutes of skull stomping Death Metal with haunting doom passages & stinking punkish assaults that will pull you head first into the depths of abysmal phlegm. For fiends of Autopsy, Impetigo, Coffins & Anatomia!

released May 1, 2021

Jusa Janhonen – vocals and bass
Olli Väkeväinen – guitar and backing vocals
Onni Väkeväinen – drums

Recorded and mixed between November 2020 and January 2021.
Produced by Morbific.
Mixed by Jusa Janhonen.
Mastered by Ville Valavuo.
Cover artwork by Chase Slaker.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping