• IMG_20200215_121122.jpg
  • MAJOR MISTAKE - Joke's on You (2019)

MAJOR MISTAKE - Foul Foundations CD

$ 8.00 USD
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart



Dismal Fate Records proudly presents Major Mistake with their first physical cd release "Foul Foundations"!

Formed in the fall of 2018 when old bandmates
Jussi and Joel wanted a new musical project together. Both wanted a band that is heavy, works efficiently and is not musically restricted by any rules. Guys came from metal and punk backgrounds and shared a lot of favorite bands from
those genres. In a very short time Major Mistake put together 20 songs of Crusty Grindcore with some unique
flavors. After their first demo "First Mistake", Oskari joined for bassduties. "Off with a Warning" was released a month after the first demo.

Inspired by various crust punk, grindcore, death metal heavy metal bands Major Mistake offers nasty riffs, mean melodies
and total ear-drum annihilation.

"Foul Foundations" is a demo compilation of their first 2 demos that will be released by Dismal Fate Records in August!

Major Mistake is:
Jussi - Guitar/Vocals
Joel - Drums/Additional vocals
Oskari - Bass

1. Massive Failure
2. Flirting with the Void
3. Grease Instinct
4. You Disagree (Hence You Die)
5. Joke's on You
6. Exposed
7. Shallow Competition
8. Baby Factory
9. Small Man Big Fist
10. Psychopatic Control
11. Storm of Words
12. Shit in a Blanket
13. Blinded By Faith
14. Blood Constipation
15. World Police  

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping